City Council

Westworth Village City Government

Westworth Village is a Type A General Law Municipality, governed by a Mayor and five (5) Council Members. Regular City Council meetings are held on the second Tuesday of every month, at 7:00 PM, at the Municipal Complex. The City Administrator is responsible for day-to-day operations.

City Hall is wheelchair accessible and handicapped parking spaces are available. Requests for accommodations for the hearing impaired must be made 48 hours prior to a posted meeting. Please contact the City Secretary for Assistance.

 

Elected Officials

Mayor: Michael R. Coleman, mcoleman@cityofwestworth.com

Council Place 1: Carlos Zavala, czavala@cityofwestworth.com

Council Place 2: APPLICATION FOR APPOINTMENT - Due June 30 by 5:00pm

Council Place 3: Nick Encke, nencke@cityofwestworth.com

Council Place 4: Steve Beckman (Mayor Pro-Tem), sbeckman@cityofwestworth.com

Council Place 5: Dan Novak, dnovak@cityofwestworth.com

 

Staff

City Administrator: Roger Unger, runger@cityofwestworth.com

Deputy City Administrator: Sterling Naron, snaron@cityofwestworth.com

City Secretary: Brandy Barrett, bbarrett@cityofwestworth.com

Chief of Police: Kevin Reaves, kreaves@cityofwestworth.com

 

Mailing Address

Westworth Village City Hall

311 Burton Hill Road

Westworth Village, Texas 76114

Phone: 817-710-2500

Fax: 817-710-2501